• Mrs Lisa Crew

    Head Teacher

    Head of Assessment,
    Designated Safeguarding Lead
    Head of collective worship and RE

  • Mrs Elizabeth Smith

    Year 5/6 Class Teacher

    Head of Mathematics, I.T and Music
    Teacher in Charge
    Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

  • Mrs Kate French

    Year 3/4 Class teacher

  • Mrs Sara Langford

    Year 1/2 Class Teacher

    Head of Literacy and Science
    Eco Schools co-ordinator

  • Mrs Katie Charlton

  • Mrs Hannah Thomson

    Reception/ Yr1 Class Teacher

    Early Years Lead
    Head of PE and Humanities

  • Mrs Lorraine Parkes

    Teacher - Modern Foreign Languages

    Teacher - Modern Foreign Languages
    SEN Support

  • Mrs Jo Huxter

    Administrator, Clerk to Governors

  • Mrs Laura Stanton

    Finance officer

  • Mrs Helen Aburrow

    Cover Supervisor - Yr 1/2

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Debbie Phillips

    Cover Supervisor - Year 5/6

  • Miss Lisa-Marie House

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Mary Riani

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Sue Williams

    1:1 Teaching Assistant.

  • Mr William Parkes

    Sports Apprentice

  • Mrs Debbie Roberts

    Lunchtime Supervisors

  • Mrs Linda Goodall

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs Sarah Huxter

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mr Dan Harris

    IT Co-ordinator