Meet Our Governors

  • Mr Rob Pepper

    Chair of Governors - Foundation Governor - Netherbury

    Appointed- April 2017

  • Rev Jo Neary

    Joint Vice Chair of Governors, Ex-officio

  • Mr Tom Dike

    Joint Vice Chair of Governors -Foundation Governor - Salway Ash

    Appointed October 16
    Chair of Finance committee

  • Mrs Clare Handford

    Foundation Governor - Netherbury

    Appointed August 2014
    Chair of School Improvement Committee

  • Mrs Camilla Murless

    Elected Parent Governor

    Re-elected: October 2017
    Chair of Premises Committee
    Safeguarding Governor

  • Mrs Lisa Crew

    Head Teacher

  • Miss Hannah Christopher

    Elected Staff Governor

    Elected November 2016

  • Miss Hayley Skelton

    Elected Parent Governor,

    Re-elected October 2017

  • Mr Colin Johnston

    Foundation Governor- Netherbury

    Appointed July 2018

  • Mr Matthew Best

    Foundation Governor- Melplash

    Appointed September 2018

  • Mrs Elizabeth Brown

    Foundation Governor - Salway Ash

    Appointed October 2018

  • Mr Simon Vane

    Local Authority Governor

    Appointed March 2018

Clerk to Governors - Sarah Cuff