Meet Our Governors

  • Mr Darren Stanton

    Foundation Governor

    Chair of Governors

  • Mr Leif Overment

    Head Teacher

  • Rev Jo Neary


    Since Sept 2012

  • Mrs Camilla Murless

    Elected Parent Governor

    Re-elected: January 21
    Safeguarding Governor

  • Mrs Victoria Holland

    Foundation Governor

    Appointed January 20

  • Miss Hayley Skelton

    Elected Parent Governor,

    Re-elected November 2021

  • Mrs Helen Aburrow

    Elected Staff Governor

    Elected December 2020

  • Mrs Elizabeth Brown

    Foundation Governor - Salway Ash

    Appointed October 2018

  • Mr Rob Pepper

    Foundation Governor - Netherbury

    Appointed- April 2017
    Chair of Finance Committee

  • Mrs Anita Brake

    LA Governor

    Appointed 2019

  • Mr Matthew Best

    Foundation Governor- Melplash

    Appointed September 2018

Clerk to Governors - To be appointed